Bubba Watson

I know it’s been a long week, but here’s a little video to brighten up your day.

Bubba Watson, 2012 Master’s champion, has got to be my favorite golfer next to Tiger Woods.  His carefree, positive attitude is remarkable, and  he’s also one of the funniest guys on tour.  It’s always amazing watching him play with his bright pink driver and powerful swing.  He is a great example for what kind of attitude you should have when you play.  I’ve personally found, that when I’m having trouble, I often just need to relax and take it slow.  The harder you try, the worse you’ll play; golf is a strange game.  But I love it.

Keep smiling!

-Jesse

Standard

Leave a Reply

